Congratulations to our Latest Recipients for 2018!

Anne Sexton Memorial Award

Junior Member who is deemed to have made an outstanding contribution to the sport of Netball.

Clubs and/or individuals may nominate a Junior for consideration and must forward their nomination outlining all contributions and achievements attained by the nominee to the Management Committee.

Anne Sexton Memorial Award Winners

2003       Lisa Ferns

2006       Holly Kiely

2007       Jordan Haynes

2008       Ashley Fowler

2010       Cheyenne Richards

2011       Perrey McGee

2014       Ceri Dunn

2015       Ashley Pratt

2016       Danielle Hawaikirangi

2017       Dantae King

2018       Kiriana Hawaikirangi

Spirit of Netball

The Spirit of Netball award is EGNA’s most prestigious award. It is awarded to a team, club or person other than a current serving Management Committee member, who has displayed commitment, sportsmanship and dedication towards EGNA and its members. Nominations are called from clubs/members in August and decided by the committee.

Spirit of Netball Award Winners

2018        Gaylee Rauch